image

” He is light,
and in him,
She finds no darkness at all.”

Might you see nothing. The room was a full dark for you. But, I’m the only one who could see the light in dark too.
The light which once you ignited and still sparkling inside me, is the reason behind.

” You made me like this- fluorescent. ”

Every moment of light and dark is miracle. I’m different from world, from you too. You had given me light, that brightens my soul. Although darkness is not completed yet. But I could feel the beauty lies in everything which ever come across to my sight. I’ve the type of power, which pave new paths in dark too. There must be an enlightened light in my inner soul.

I could hear the voices, snuffling quietly, in the corner.
Don’t move,
Even don’t breathe
I’ll realise your presence in me.
Because, that corner doesn’t resemble to any room. It resemble to my heart.

” I have given a corner to you,
Filled with your belongings,
With sparks of new life,
Where no dark left.”

Existence of both: light & dark stays in my heart.
No one ever realise,
You are here- But I do.
Cause, you lighten my darkness!

The only difference to light and dark is;

” To her,
Light is as good as the best
and,
Dark is as bad as the worst.”

you are a ‘curse to nature’ to me, which not letting me stay with light and dark.

